JND Legal Administration presents

LIVE WEBINAR:

The State of eDiscovery during the COVID-19 Pandemic

Join our panel of industry experts as we discuss how COVID-19 has impacted eDiscovery thus far and share predictions on what's to come.

WEDNESDAY
APRIL 1, 2020
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

at 11AM Pacific, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern

LIVE WEBINAR BEGINS IN...
  • 29
    DAYS
  • 10
    HOURS
  • 12
    MINUTES
  • 42
    SECONDS
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
How is the novel coronavirus impacting the eDiscovery industry?
A panel of industry experts weigh in on how COVID-19 has impacted various segments of the eDiscovery and Litigation Support industry, and what we can expect in the coming months. 
Topics of discussion to include:
What in-house counsel and law firm teams are doing to stay operational
How companies are accommodating social distancing and shelter in place mandates
Impact of the coronavirus on legal industry (generally) and eDiscovery (specifically) in the near term and longterm
How COVID-19 has impacted SaaS providers and web-based eDiscovery platforms
arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

SHARE THIS EVENT

[bot_catcher]