WHAT WE DO       ABOUT US      NEWS      BLOG

LIVE TECHNOLOGY DEMO:

Intro to MachOne

TUESDAY April 28, 2020

11AM Pacific | 1PM Central | 2PM Eastern

LIVE DEMO BEGINS IN:

  • 29
    DAYS
  • 05
    HOURS
  • 12
    MINUTES
  • 20
    SECONDS

Intro to MachOne

DATE:  Tuesday, April 28, 2020

TIME:  11AM Pacific | 1PM Central | 2PM Eastern

DESCRIPTION:

Attend a live technology demo of 2019 Relativity Fest Innovation Award Finalist MachOne™, JND's newest eDiscovery software. MachOne is a Relativity-integrated document review application that accelerates doc-per-doc review, automates quality control and provides users with a 'grid view' coding interface.

DEMO LED BY:

Heidi Girod, Senior Project Manager

JND eDiscovery

LIVE TECHNOLOGY DEMO:

Intro to MachOne

Attend a live technology demo of 2019 Relativity Fest Innovation Award Finalist MachOne™, JND's newest custom application.

MachOne is a Relativity-integrated document review application that accelerates doc-per-doc review, automates quality control and provides users with a 'grid view' coding interface.

Annual legal innovation competition honors JND eDiscovery for building MachOne and extending the Relativity platform.

JND took the stage at the Relativity Innovation Awards ceremony twice as one of three finalists in both people and technology awards categories.

JND's latest technology provides Relativity users with an enriched coding interface for accelerated electronic document review.

©JND Legal Administration Co. All Rights Reserved.

©JND Legal Administration Co. All Rights Reserved.

[bot_catcher]